Audits Hackathons Blockgeeks About

Introduce Yourself

Welcome To The Community! This is a place for blockchain enthusiasts to talk and collaborate on new ideas.

Introduce Yourself:

1. Who you are, background, tech experience etc.

2. What are your favorite projects in the space

3. What type of projects you want to build

I’m Benji, I’m a fullstack blockchain developer that loves building dapps!

Currently I am most excited about Casper getting built! I think that once Ethereum can scale we will see a rapid evolution in dapps.

I help build this BountyOne platform and am loving it! If you have any suggestions for it or want to help out, shoot me a message and we’ll get building.

Ameer cofounder of blockgeeks and steward of bountyone

Hello
I am Ralph from Switzerland and I am a fullstack blockchain developer.
I am familiar with Ethereum and Exonum.

My background is 20+ years as Unix/Linux and RDBMS developer and admin for the trading floor in large Swiss financial institutes.

My focus is on decentralized exchanges and system security and I hope and can give here and there some useful comments.

Great to meet you Ralph! I too am a huge fan of decentralized exchanges and have no doubt that they are the way of the future. Do you have a favorite project in the exchange space? I think 0x will empower a wave of new platforms.

Hello, I’m Tom :slight_smile:

I"m a former language teacher turned developer and have been working professionally in Java now for just over 2 years. I am looking to learn more about dapps and how to build them. I’m really interested in uPort at the moment.

Looking to work on anything really, and happy to contribute in anyway that I can!

Hey everyone!